• October 30, 2020

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity comic con is an avenue where visual storytelling will be celebrated; a place to have fun.

It’s no longer a convention but a lifestyle for fans of Comic Books, Film, Novels, Gaming, Animation, and Cosplay to gather, network, collaborate and have fun.

Date:
Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Time:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Venue:
PHLS Library, Behind Pleasure Park, City Centre,

Tickets
₦500.00

Comic Fans, oya add to ya calendar sharp! Sharp!

#showsandevents

0 Reviews

Write a Review

sae

Read Previous

Fashions Finest Africa EPIC Show

Read Next

Olufunmi the Jazz Soloist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *