• October 30, 2020
  1. Home
  2. Author Blogs

Author: sae

sae

2020 Ain’t Cancelled Series

2020 Ain’t Cancelled Series

2020 has been challenging for everyone; but are you interested in shifting your mindset, becoming the best version of yourself especially now, with the social and economic challenges presented by the COVID_19 pandemic? We got…

Read More
Seeing the RACIAL WATER

Seeing the RACIAL WATER

A 3.5-hour workshop with author of White Fragility – Dr. Robin DiAngelo About this Event A 3.5 hour workshop with Dr. DiAngelo offers the bulk of her research, systemic analysis of White Supremacy, and work…

Read More
Olufunmi the Jazz Soloist

Olufunmi the Jazz Soloist

Olufunmi, a well-known Nigerian based artist will be thrilling her audience (Lovers of Jazz Music) with her eclectic tones ranging from classical, R&b, Rock, with a delicious spice of African beats; her unique selling point.…

Read More
PHcity Comic Con

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity comic con is an avenue where visual storytelling will be celebrated; a place to have fun. It’s no longer a convention but a lifestyle for fans of Comic Books, Film, Novels, Gaming, Animation, and…

Read More
Fashions Finest Africa EPIC Show

Fashions Finest Africa EPIC Show

This year’s Fashion Finest Africa will feature talents and more opportunities for everyone in the fashion industry not exempting young designers outside of Africa. This epic show is targeted at providing industry players and prospective…

Read More
Lagos Travel Expo 2020

Lagos Travel Expo 2020

Lagos Travel Expo is a conference targeted at promoting travel and tourism in Nigeria. The 2020 edition of the Lagos Travel Expo will interface between Aviation wings, Visa consultants, Embassy and travelers, Tickets agent and…

Read More
GAGE Awards Nigeria 2020

GAGE Awards Nigeria 2020

The organisers of GAGE Awards are set to shake the table this 2020 by celebrating, as usual, outstanding individuals and brands that have positively contribute to making life easy for their customers by leveraging on…

Read More
Lagos Bread Festival; A World Record Breaking Attempt

Lagos Bread Festival; A World Record Breaking Attempt

It is a known fact that Bread is as addictive as a drug. Without the help of Google analytical, it is easy to establish a simple argument on people’s love for bread. To this vein,…

Read More
THE CHRONICLES OF USHBEBE

THE CHRONICLES OF USHBEBE

Your favourite OAP, comedian, and compere etc promises the best comedy, music, dance and drama snippet in his fourteenth edition of THE CHRONICLES OF USHBEBE. Ushbebe is known for quality entertainment and this year promises…

Read More
Awesome Youth Summit

Awesome Youth Summit

Awesome Youth Summit is a life-changing experience for the next generation of leaders! Summit promises a great experience with the infusion of music, word & interactive sessions.   Organizer of Awesome Youth Summit 2020 Awesome…

Read More