• July 16, 2020
  1. Home
  2. Events

Category: Events

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity Comic Con

PHcity comic con is an avenue where visual storytelling will be celebrated; a place to have fun. It’s no longer a convention but a lifestyle for fans of Comic Books, Film, Novels, Gaming, Animation, and…

Read More
Lagos Travel Expo 2020

Lagos Travel Expo 2020

Lagos Travel Expo is a conference targeted at promoting travel and tourism in Nigeria. The 2020 edition of the Lagos Travel Expo will interface between Aviation wings, Visa consultants, Embassy and travelers, Tickets agent and…

Read More
GAGE Awards Nigeria 2020

GAGE Awards Nigeria 2020

The organisers of GAGE Awards are set to shake the table this 2020 by celebrating, as usual, outstanding individuals and brands that have positively contribute to making life easy for their customers by leveraging on…

Read More
Lagos Bread Festival; A World Record Breaking Attempt

Lagos Bread Festival; A World Record Breaking Attempt

It is a known fact that Bread is as addictive as a drug. Without the help of Google analytical, it is easy to establish a simple argument on people’s love for bread. To this vein,…

Read More
Awesome Youth Summit

Awesome Youth Summit

Awesome Youth Summit is a life-changing experience for the next generation of leaders! Summit promises a great experience with the infusion of music, word & interactive sessions.   Organizer of Awesome Youth Summit 2020 Awesome…

Read More
Pink City Museum Experience

Pink City Museum Experience

About the Pink City Museum Experience If you are one of those we refer to as “Millennials” then, this event is for you. The Pink City event which is a museum of candy, is an…

Read More